About us

QUALITY, TRACEABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY

+ More info

Our team

Meet our team

+ More info

Our Business

Responsibility and Market Knowledge

+ More info

Our products

QUALITY CROPS FROM THE MOST FERTILE PRODUCTION AREAS OF ARGENTINA AND BOLIVIA

+ More info

USA & Europe

Distribution networks in the United States and the European Union to serve local customers

+ More info

Exhibitions

WE PARTICIPATE IN TRADE SHOWS WORLDWIDE. FIND OUT WHERE TO MEET OUR TEAM

+ More info

Contact us

Get in contact with us. We are looking forward to hearing from you

+ More info

E-Shop

Buy our products online

+ More info

Our team



Meet our team




Nicolas Lage

nlage@bunkersp.com

Augusto Nicolini

anicolini@bunkersp.com

Nacho Nahon

nnahon@bunkersp.com

Joaquin Gelosi

jgelosi@bunkersp.com

Santiago Julian

sjulian@bunkersp.com

Xavier Delorme

xdelorme@bunkersp.com

Martin Etchegoyen

metchegoyhen@bunkersp.com



Francisco Gatti

fgatti@bunkersp.com

Agostina Yannibelli

ayanibelli@bunkersp.com



Andres Millard Bennett

abennett@bunkersp.com

Martina Miguelez

mmiguelez@bunkersp.com

Edgardo Rouvier

erouvier@bunkersp.com

Jennifer Chavez

jchavez@bunkersp.com

Ignacio Arguello

iarguello@bunkersp.com

Emanuel Repetto

erepetto@bunkersp.com

Alan Segovia

asegovia@bunkersp.com

Santiago Stabile

sstabile@bunkersp.com

Facundo Garro

fgarro@bunkersp.com



Ariel Alejandro

aalejandro@bunkersp.com

Belisario Allende


Miguel Casabal

mcasabal@bunkersp.com